Meetings

Kingham Parish Council meets  t Kingham Village Hall.  All local residents are welcome.  Parish Council Meeting Minutes can be viewed by clicking the button below.

2019-20 Parish Council Meeting dates – held in Kingham Village Hall.

  • Wednesday 19 June 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Monday 16 December 2019, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020, 7.00 pm
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020, 7.30 pm – Annual Council Meeting

Coronavirus response by community support groups, organisations and businesses

Uncategorized

www.oxfordshireallin.org A website with maps showing some community support groups, organisations and More

OCC warn Oxfordshire residents about coronavirus scams

Uncategorized

Oxfordshire residents warned against coronavirus scams Residents have been warned to be More

Get coronavirus support as a clinically extremely vulnerable person

Uncategorized

Get coronavirus support as a clinically extremely vulnerable person – Government website More

Coronavirus – community contact number for emergency use

Uncategorized

During the Coronavirus outbreak the community contact number for emergencies is 01608 More