Meetings

Kingham Parish Council meets  at Kingham Village Hall.  The meeting is open to the public.

During the Coronavirus outbreak, meetings will be held remotely via Zoom, as permitted by The Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus) (Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020.  The details to access the meetings will be included on the agendas.

2020-2021 Parish Council Meeting dates – held in Kingham Village Hall or remotely

  • Wednesday 17 June 2020, 7.30 pm – remote meeting using Zoom
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020, 7.30 pm – remote meeting using Zoom
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021, 7.00 pm
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021, 7.30 pm
  • The next Annual Council Meeting will follow the Council Elections in May 2021 – date to be confirmed

Heydens & Adcraft Field – Ragwort Inspections

Uncategorized

Hi All Natural England recently carried out inspections on both Heydens and More

RESCHEDULED- The Big Feastival Local Residents’ Meeting (13th October)

Events

Good afternoon, Thank you very much for submitting your preference for the More

Temporary Road Closure at Kingham, Church Street – 26 November 2021

Uncategorized

Temporary Traffic Regulation Notice – S14 Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 Temporary More

The Big Feastival 2021 – Post Show Local Residents Meeting- UPDATE

Events

Unfortunately, in light of the current transportation and fuel issues we have been experiencing More