Meetings

Kingham Parish Council meets  at Kingham Village Hall.  The meeting is open to the public.

During the Coronavirus outbreak, meetings will be held remotely via Zoom, as permitted by The Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus) (Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020.  The details to access the meetings will be included on the agendas.

2020-2021 Parish Council Meeting dates – held in Kingham Village Hall or remotely

  • Wednesday 17 June 2020, 7.30 pm – remote meeting using Zoom
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020, 7.30 pm – remote meeting using Zoom
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021, 7.00 pm
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021, 7.30 pm
  • The next Annual Council Meeting will follow the Council Elections in May 2021 – date to be confirmed

June Parish Council Meeting Date Change

Uncategorized

Please note that the Parish Council Meeting will take place on Thursday More

Clerk Phone Unavailable

Parish Council

The Clerk’s phone is currently out of action, however emails to kinghamparishcouncil@gmail.com More

Parish Council Meeting Delayed

Parish Council

The April Parish Council Meeting has been delayed to next Wednesday – More

Villager Bus Update

Transport

Message from the Chairman of Villager Bus: “I am very pleased to More